Danger Mouse & Black Thought

Cheat Codes

The new album out now

Includes No Gold Teeth, Aquamarine and Strangers


  1. Sometimes
  2. Cheat Codes
  3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister)
  4. No Gold Teeth
  5. Because (feat. Joey BadaSS, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge)
  6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
  7. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
  8. Identical Deaths
  9. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels)
  10. Close To Famous
  11. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
  12. Violas and Lupitas